Skip To Main Content

Swimming and Diving

A photo of the team members and head coach of the 2021-2022 Creighton Prep swimming and diving team



Tom Beck, Head Coach

Harlan Groff, Coach

Kevin Hansen, Dive Coach

James Justice, Coach


First Name Last Name
Dray Beber
Gio Boyd
Gavin Brown
Alex Buescher
Will Clark
Henry Dvorak
Tyler Evans
Nathan Finnegan
James Forbes
Joe Fuller
Lucian Hadford
Ethan Herek
Henry Jones
Ren Kitko
Max Krehbiel
Austin Lewis
Justin Lewis
Connor Liekhus
Nate Lilla
Paul Mathews
Ryan Mendlick
Ben Militti
Luke Muse
Cam Newton
Evan Niemeyer
TJ Nissen
Liam O'Hanlon
Carter Quinn
Uequin, Rodriguez
Anush Samiev
Nick Schaben
Colin Schnieder
Tommy Sewell
Max Twit
John Watson

meet schedule

See the team's meet schedule here.


including relay SPLITS
click here for the january 11, 2022 update from COACH BECK.

STATE rankings by event

click HERE for the latest rankings.
Head Coach

Tom Beck

Class of 1984
Substitute Teacher, Head Coach, Swimming
Dean of Students Office

2024, 2023, 2020, 2019, 2018, 2017, 2016, 2015, 2014, 2013, 2012, 2011, 2010, 2009, 2008, 2007, 2002, 2001, 2000, 1999, 1998, 1997, 1996, 1969


2022, 2021, 1993, 1984, 1983, 1981, 1980, 1979, 1968

State Records

Event Year  Time Student-Athlete(s)
400-Yard Freestyle Relay  2014 3:02.23 Jacob Molacek, Ryan Tate, Sean Tate and Michael Bauwens
200-Yard Freestyle Relay 2014 1:22.31   Jacob Molacek, Ryan Tate, Sean Tate and Michael Bauwens
200-Yard Individual Medley 2014   1:45.50 Jacob Molacek
100-Yard Breaststroke 2014 52.92 Jacob Molacek
100-Yard Butterfly 2020 47.21 Rush Clark
100-Yard Freestyle 2014 44.07 Jacob Molacek
50-Yard Freestyle 2014 19.84 Jacob Molacek