Skip To Main Content

Cross Country

Information for Incoming Freshmen (Fall 2022)

Click here to get information for incoming freshmen, including details on the Prep Cross Country Camp happening July 18-22.

Class of Metro Results 2021

Prep finishes 2nd out of 13 teams in the Meet. Sophomores won the sophomore race. Denny Chapman finished 1st in the sophomore race followed by Paul Youell 8th, Jack Goltl 12th, and Owen Jensen 13th. In the freshman race Ignatius Vogel finished 8th and Jack VanMoorleghem 15th. For the juniors Colton Schmaderer finished 11th and Luke Jochim 15th. In the senior race John Burns finished 5th, Cade Neubauer 8th, Sam Malick 13th and Ethan Weber 14th.

For complete results click here.

Metro Conference meet RESULTS 2021

Complete Results here

Varsity finished 2nd out of 17 teams. Medalists for Prep were Dennis Chapman 9th and John Burns 12th. 

Junior Varsity won the junior varsity division out of 16 teams. Junior Varsity Medalists were Leo McManus 6th, Tom Pisasale 7th, Tyler Reidy 9th, and  Eli Jones 15th. 

Named to the all-Metro Academic Team were Dennis Chapman, John Burns, Sam Malick, and Colton Schmaderer. 

augustana twilight results 2021

Creighton Prep finishes 4th out of 30 teams. For complete results click here


Freshman Medalists-- Eli Mabbitt 9th, Patrick Steinauer 11th, Jack Moore 12th, Andrew Monzu 15th

Sophomore Medalist--Andrew Sauer 10th

Click here for 2021 results

Millard South Invitational Results 2021

Varsity finishes 4th out of 11 teams. Varsity Medalist is John Burns 15th place.

Junior Varsity finishes 1st out of 10 teams. Medalists are Colton Schmaderer 2nd, Paul Youell, 3rd, Tyler Reidy 8th, Leo McManus 10th, Tom Pisasale 11th. 

Click here for 2021 complete results.

Creighton Prep Invitational Results 2021

Click here for complete results.

Prep finishes 2nd out of 16 teams. Medalists in "A" Race are Dennis Chapman 4th, John Burns 7th place, Ethan Weber 9th, Cade Neubauer 10th, Robert Nizzi 14th, and Sam Malick 15th.

"B" Race medalists are Jack VanMoorleghem 5th, James Ehrhart 7th, Will Brison 9th, and Ignatius Vogel 13th.

"C" Race medalists are Ben Hoffman 5th and Paul Boever 11th. 

Rimrock Classic Results 2021

Click here for complete results. Prep ran in the JV Gold, C Race, and Gold Varsity races. Creighton Prep varsity team led by Cade Neubauer's 16:36 5k finished 7th out of 26 teams from 7 states. John Burns and Dennis Chapman both ran season best races of 16:39. Out of the 23 Prep racers 11 runners ran a PR and an additional 6 ran their fastest time this season. A great day for Prep runners. 

Paul Youell finished 3rd and Thomas Pisasale 15th to lead the junior varsity team to a 3rd place finish in a field of 19 teams. 

The "C" race team composed of all seniors led by Ethan Noon finished in 7th place out of 17 teams. 

Millard West Invitational Results 2021

Click here for complete results. Prep was second out of 7 teams in the varsity race. Medalists for Prep were Dennis Chapman 4th (16:26), John Burns 8th (16:48), and Cade Neubauer 13th (17:13).

The Junior Varsity team placed 1st out of 10 teams. Medalist for Prep were Leo McManus 2nd, Thomas Pisasale 3rd, Tyler Reidy 4th, Owen Jensen 8th, Jack Goltl, 9th, Will Brison 12th, Aidan McGarry 14th.

Husky open results 2021

Click here for results

Prep finishes 2nd out of 8 teams. Eli Jones runs a PR and earns a 10th place medal. Congratulations to the other runners who ran a PR or SR in this meet: Andrew Sauer, Michael Sauer, Will Young, Jack Maloney, Jackson Herbert, Paul Boever, Marcus Kriener, 

DISTRICT MEET results 2021

Click here for 2021 results.

District Champions! Prep finishes 1st out of 8 teams at Pioneers Park  On to state October 22.

All seven runners for Prep figured in the team scoring for Prep and contributed to the win, a tie-breaker. Medalists were: Dennis Chapman 5th,  Cade Neubauer 7th,  John Burns 11th, Colton Schmaderer 12th, and Sam Malick Ethan 14th. Rounding out the team were Robert Nizzi 17th and Ethan Weber 18th. 


STATE MEET results 2021

Prep finishes 3rd out of 12 teams.

Sophomore Dennis Chapman  earns 10th place medal.

Click here for 2021 results

Dennis Chapman and Ethan Weber post personal records to pace the team.

Head Coach

Robert Tillman, S.J.

Counselor, Head Coach, Cross Country
School Counseling, Jesuit Community
School: Ext. 3336