Skip To Main Content

SCHOOL CALENDAR

Keep up-to-date about upcoming events, end-of-semester dates, our final exam schedule, and more on our school calendar. 

Review our 2021-2022 Major Dates Calendar.

Search by Keyword

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 28
Mon, Nov 29
Daily Mass
-
Skinner Chapel
Tue, Nov 30
Daily Mass
-
Skinner Chapel
Wed, Dec 1
Daily Mass
-
Skinner Chapel
Thu, Dec 2
Daily Mass
-
Skinner Chapel
Fri, Dec 3
Daily Mass
-
Skinner Chapel
Sat, Dec 4
Saturday JUG
-
Freshman Christmas Dance
-
Sullivan Center
Sun, Dec 5
Mon, Dec 6
Daily Mass
-
Skinner Chapel
Student Council Meeting
-
Sullivan Center, Lannon Learning Commons
Tue, Dec 7
Daily Mass
-
Skinner Chapel
Prep Parents Praying with Ignatius
-
Room 118
Wed, Dec 8
Daily Mass
-
Skinner Chapel
Christmas Concert
-
Sullivan Center
Thu, Dec 9
Daily Mass
-
Skinner Chapel
Fri, Dec 10
Daily Mass
-
Skinner Chapel
Jr. High Night Basketball Night
-
Heider Center
Sat, Dec 11
Saturday JUG
-
Sun, Dec 12
Mon, Dec 13
Daily Mass
-
Skinner Chapel
Ignite Your Potential
-
Lannon Learning Commons (west entrance)
Tue, Dec 14
Daily Mass
-
Skinner Chapel
Wed, Dec 15
Daily Mass
-
Skinner Chapel
Operations Others Preparation Day
-
Sullivan Center
Thu, Dec 16
Daily Mass
-
Skinner Chapel
Operation Others Set-up Day
-
Sullivan Center
Fri, Dec 17
Daily Mass
-
Skinner Chapel
Operations Others Packing Day
-
Sullivan Center
Sat, Dec 18
Operations Others Delivery Day
-
West Parking Lot
Christmas in the Cage
-
Sun, Dec 19
Advent Family Mass
-
Sullivan Center
Mon, Dec 20
HSPT Test Prep
-
Criss Auditorium, Sullivan Center
Tue, Dec 21
HSPT Test Prep
-
Criss Auditorium, Sullivan Center
Wed, Dec 22
HSPT Test Prep
-
Criss Auditorium, Sullivan Center

LINK THE Prep CALENDAR

Copy one of the links below to add a live feed of Prep's calendar to an app on your device or use the RSS feed icon in the calendar view. Make sure you paste/import the link to your calendar app. (Don't download the link or you won't get live updates to our calendar.)

iOS Device Calendar Feed

Google calendar feed

Windows Outlook Calendar Feed