Skip To Main Content

SCHOOL CALENDAR

Keep up-to-date about upcoming events, end-of-semester dates, our final exam schedule, and more on our school calendar. 

ReVIEW OUR 2022-2023 MAJOR DATES CALENDAR

Search by Keyword

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 29
Father Son Mass & Breakfast
-
Mon, Jan 30
Daily Mass
-
Skinner Chapel
Tue, Jan 31
Daily Mass
-
Skinner Chapel
Wed, Feb 1
Daily Mass
-
Skinner Chapel
Thu, Feb 2
Daily Mass
-
Skinner Chapel
Sat, Feb 4
Sun, Feb 5
Mon, Feb 6
Daily Mass
-
Skinner Chapel
Wed, Feb 8
Daily Mass
-
Skinner Chapel
Thu, Feb 9
Daily Mass
-
Skinner Chapel
Fri, Feb 10
Daily Mass
-
Skinner Chapel
Sat, Feb 11
Saturday JUG
-
CP-1-RM102 (30)
Sun, Feb 12
Mon, Feb 13
Daily Mass
-
Skinner Chapel
Tue, Feb 14
Daily Mass
-
Skinner Chapel
Wed, Feb 15
Daily Mass
-
Skinner Chapel
Pancake Man
-
Thu, Feb 16
Daily Mass
-
Skinner Chapel
Bro-Ha-Ha
-
Fri, Feb 17
Creighton Prep Trivia Night
-
CP-0-Commons-Sullivan (400)
Sat, Feb 18
Sun, Feb 19
Mon, Feb 20
Daily Mass
-
Skinner Chapel
Grandparents Day
-
Sullivan Center, CP-0-Commons-Sullivan (400)
Tue, Feb 21
Daily Mass
-
Skinner Chapel
Praying with Ignatius
-
CP-1-Chapel (175), CP-1-RM118 (30)
Thu, Feb 23
Daily Mass
-
Skinner Chapel
Fri, Feb 24
Daily Mass
-
Skinner Chapel
Sat, Feb 25
Saturday JUG
-
CP-1-RM102 (30)
Sun, Feb 26
Mom Prom
-
CHI Health Center Ballroom
Tue, Feb 28
Daily Mass
-
Skinner Chapel
Wed, Mar 1
Daily Mass
-
Skinner Chapel
Track & Field Parents Meeting
-
CP-0-Commons-Sullivan (400)
Thu, Mar 2
Daily Mass
-
Skinner Chapel
Fri, Mar 3
Daily Mass
-
Skinner Chapel
Sat, Mar 4

LINK THE Prep CALENDAR

Copy one of the links below to add a live feed of Prep's calendar to an app on your device or use the RSS feed icon in the calendar view. Make sure you paste/import the link to your calendar app. (Don't download the link or you won't get live updates to our calendar.)

iOS Device Calendar Feed

Google calendar feed

Windows Outlook Calendar Feed