Skip To Main Content

SCHOOL CALENDAR

Keep up-to-date about upcoming events, end-of-semester dates, our final exam schedule, and more on our school calendar. 

Review our 2021-2022 Major Dates Calendar.

ReVIEW OUR 2022-2023 MAJOR DATES CALENDAR

Search by Keyword

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 1
Mon, May 2
Daily Mass
-
Skinner Chapel
Tue, May 3
Daily Mass
-
Skinner Chapel
Prep Parents Praying with Ignatius
-
Room 118
Wed, May 4
Daily Mass
-
Skinner Chapel
Thu, May 5
Daily Mass
-
Skinner Chapel
Sat, May 7
Spring Choir Concert
-
CP-0-Commons-Sullivan (400)
Sun, May 8
Mon, May 9
Daily Mass
-
Skinner Chapel
Awards Night
-
Sullivan Center
Tue, May 10
Daily Mass
-
Skinner Chapel
Senior Breakfast
-
Wed, May 11
Daily Mass
-
Skinner Chapel
Loyola Scholars Graduation Mass
-
Skinner Chapel
Loyola Scholars Graduation Dinner
-
Sullivan Center
Thu, May 12
Daily Mass
-
Skinner Chapel
Fri, May 13
Daily Mass
-
Skinner Chapel
Sat, May 14
Saturday JUG
-
Sun, May 15
Mon, May 16
Daily Mass
-
Skinner Chapel
Tue, May 17
Daily Mass
-
Skinner Chapel
Thu, May 19
Daily Mass
-
Skinner Chapel
Fri, May 20
Daily Mass
-
Skinner Chapel
Graduation Rehearsal
-
Sat, May 21
Saturday JUG
-
Baccalaureate Mass
-
St John's Church - Creighton University
Sun, May 22
Class of 2022 Graduation
-
Heider Center
Mon, May 23
Tue, May 24
Fri, May 27
Sat, May 28
Sun, May 29
Mon, May 30
Wed, Jun 1
Thu, Jun 2
Fri, Jun 3
Sat, Jun 4

LINK THE Prep CALENDAR

Copy one of the links below to add a live feed of Prep's calendar to an app on your device or use the RSS feed icon in the calendar view. Make sure you paste/import the link to your calendar app. (Don't download the link or you won't get live updates to our calendar.)

iOS Device Calendar Feed

Google calendar feed

Windows Outlook Calendar Feed