Skip To Main Content

SCHOOL CALENDAR

Keep up-to-date about upcoming events, end-of-semester dates, our final exam schedule, and more on our school calendar. 

Review our 2021-2022 Major Dates Calendar.

Search by Keyword

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 29
Mon, Aug 30
Tue, Aug 31
Wed, Sep 1
Daily Mass
-
Skinner Chapel
Activity Fair
-
Thu, Sep 2
Daily Mass
-
Skinner Chapel
Sat, Sep 4
Sun, Sep 5
Tue, Sep 7
Daily Mass
-
Skinner Chapel
Prep Parents Praying with Ignatius
-
Room 118
Wed, Sep 8
Daily Mass
-
Skinner Chapel
Thu, Sep 9
Daily Mass
-
Skinner Chapel
Fri, Sep 10
Daily Mass
-
Skinner Chapel
Sat, Sep 11
ACT Testing Day
-
Sun, Sep 12
Latino Student Family Night
-
CP-0-Commons-Sullivan (400)
Mon, Sep 13
Daily Mass
-
Skinner Chapel
Tue, Sep 14
Daily Mass
-
Skinner Chapel
PFA Meeting
-
Criss Auditorium
Wed, Sep 15
Daily Mass
-
Skinner Chapel
Thu, Sep 16
Daily Mass
-
Skinner Chapel
Freshmen/Sophomore Parent Coffee with Fr. Spotts
-
CP-1-Smith Atrium (75)
Fri, Sep 17
Daily Mass
-
Skinner Chapel
Freshman Ignite Retreat
-
Sat, Sep 18
Loyola Scholars Art Reception
-
CP-0-Commons-Lannon (100)
Sun, Sep 19
African American Student Family Night
-
CP-0-Commons-Sullivan (400)
Mon, Sep 20
Daily Mass
-
Skinner Chapel
Sports Night featuring golf legend Nick Faldo
-
Heider Center
Tue, Sep 21
Daily Mass
-
Skinner Chapel
Wed, Sep 22
Daily Mass
-
Skinner Chapel
Thu, Sep 23
Daily Mass
-
Skinner Chapel
Fri, Sep 24
Saturday JUG
-
Sun, Sep 26
Mon, Sep 27
Daily Mass
-
Skinner Chapel
Ignite Your Potential
-
Lannon Learning Commons (west entrance)
Tue, Sep 28
Daily Mass
-
Skinner Chapel
Flu Clinic
-
Smith Atrium, Hall of Fame Room
Operation Others Large Group Meeting
-
Sullivan Center (west entrance)
Wed, Sep 29
Daily Mass
-
Skinner Chapel
Freshmen/Sophomore Parent Coffee with Fr. Spotts
-
CP-1-Smith Atrium (75)
Paying For College
-
CP-0-Commons-Sullivan (400)
Thu, Sep 30
Daily Mass
-
Skinner Chapel
Fri, Oct 1
Daily Mass
-
Skinner Chapel
Jr. High Football Night
-
Burke High School
Sat, Oct 2
Saturday JUG
-
Freshman Homecoming Dance
-

LINK THE Prep CALENDAR

Copy one of the links below to add a live feed of Prep's calendar to an app on your device or use the RSS feed icon in the calendar view. Make sure you paste/import the link to your calendar app. (Don't download the link or you won't get live updates to our calendar.)

iOS Device Calendar Feed

Google calendar feed

Windows Outlook Calendar Feed