Skip To Main Content



Fr. Matthew Spotts, SJ

Fr. Matthew Spotts, SJ

Mr. Alex Zimmerman

Mr. Alex Zimmerman

Chief Financial Officer
School: Ext. 3311
Mr. Bill Gotch

Mr. Bill Gotch

Head of School
Ms. Sarah Schmitt

Ms. Sarah Schmitt

Vice President of Advancement
School: ext. 3392
Mrs. Kellie Wostrel APR

Mrs. Kellie Wostrel APR

Chief Communications Officer
School: ext. 3329


The administrative staff at Creighton Prep is an eclectic mix of talented individuals made up of men and women, alumni and non-alumni, religious and laymen who all have your son's best interests in mind.

Currently, 30 staff members work as one to make sure Creighton Prep is running smoothly. Below is a list of the school's administrative departments along with a brief departmental description. Hopefully, this can help our community narrow down searches and answer questions more effectively.

Board of Trustees 2023-2024

  • Mr. Thomas Kelley '94, Chairman
  • Mrs. Mary Chase, Ed.D.
  • Rev. Jeff Dorr, SJ
  • Rev. Vincent Giacabazi, SJ
  • Mr. William Gotch '91 Ex-Officio
  • Mr. Thomas Haindfield, Teacher Representative
  • Mrs. Cindy Heider
  • Mr. John Herdzina
  • Mr. Jerry Jurgensen '69
  • Mr. David Kirkwood
  • Mr. David Lopez '04
  • Rev. Thomas Merkel, SJ
  • Mr. Christopher Morrow
  • Rev. James Pribek, SJ
  • Dr. Abbie Raikes-Gouttierre
  • Rev. Nicholas Santos, SJ
  • Mrs. Molly Schropp
  • Rev. Matt Spotts, SJ
  • Dr. Sharon Stoolman, M.D.
  • Mr. Kurt Tjaden
  • Hon. Derek Vaughn '92
  • Rev. Matthew Walsh, SJ
  • Mr. Rob Woodling '95